Country guest artists announced for ‘May We All: A New Country Musical’ at TPAC

May We All Logo

May We All, a new country musical, plays TPAC June 7 - 17.

May We All: A New Country Musical announced the first round of dates for the all-star rotating lineup of guest artists who will step into the role of “Bailey Stone” during the world premiere engagement of the highly-anticipated stage show. The can’t-miss multi-week roster slated to perform at Tennessee Performing Arts Center (TPAC) June 7 – July 17 includes Alana SpringsteenAlexandra KayBRELAND, Caleb Lee HutchinsonDanielle BradberyJamie O’Neal, Lindsay EllLOCASH, Robyn Ottolini, Thomas Mac, and Trent Harmon.

Single tickets for May We All: A New Country Musical are on sale now at, by phone at 615-782-4040 and in person at the TPAC Box Office, 505 Deaderick St., in downtown Nashville. For groups of 10 or more, call 615-782-4060.

 Announced artists and dates for May We All: A New Country Musical include:




9 | Jamie O’Neal

10 | Robyn Ottolini

11 | Thomas Mac and Alana Springsteen *Two performances!

12 | Caleb Lee Hutchinson and Alexandra Kay *Two performances!

14 | Lainey Wilson

16 | Danielle Bradbery

17 | Sydney Sierota

18 | Angie K and Scarlett Burke

21 | Trent Harmon

22 | Lindsay Ell

23 | Tigirlily

24 | RaeLynn

25 | Canaan Smith


Another round of dates is expected soon for guest artists including: Brian Kelley, Canaan Smith, Chris Ruediger, Cooper Alan, Lainey Wilson, Nick Fradiani, Scarlett Burke, and Tigirlily. Kelley and his production company CuzBro Productions, in partnership with Lively McCabe Entertainment (Executive Producer Michael Barra), will produce May We All: A New Country Musical.

May We All: A New Country Musical is the story of Jenna Coates, a small-town girl whose big-city singing career is over before it even begins, and how she returns to the people and the places of her past to find a path to the future. But going home is never easy. A lot has changed in Harmony, Tenn., since Jenna left and not necessarily for the better. If Jenna and her hometown are going to dig themselves out of their current crises, they’re going to need each other. And they’re going to need music.

Complementing the storyline, May We All: A New Country Musical boasts a must-hear score of fan-favorites from Brooks & DunnChris StapletonDolly PartonFlorida Georgia LineJessica AndrewsJohnny CashKacey MusgravesKeith UrbanKenny ChesneyLittle Big TownLOCASHLoretta LynnMiranda LambertOld DominionRunaway June, Sara EvansTim McGraw, and Zac Brown Band. Debuting exclusively as part of the musical are two original songs co-written by FGL’s Brian Kelley and Tyler Hubbard.

May We All: A New Country Musical features a book by Troy Britton JohnsonTodd Johnson, and Eric Pfeffinger, with arrangements and orchestrations by Brian Usifer, choreography by William Carlos Angulo, and is directed by Shelley Butler. Joining the creative team is Nate Bertone (Scenic Design), Lex Liang (Costume Design), Zach Blane (Lighting Design), Cody Spencer (Sound Design), Geoffrey Ko (Music Director), and Casting by Eisenberg / Beans Casting (Daryl Eisenberg, CSA, Ally Beans, CSA), with more to be revealed. Casting for the musical will also be announced in the near future.



Brian Kelley (Producer). Best known as the Florida half of the record-setting superstar duo Florida Georgia Line, Ormond Beach-native Brian Kelley is now embarking on a sandy solo adventure. Making a splash with debut album, “Sunshine State of Mind,” the chill-Country champion is capturing his lifelong connection to the Florida coast. Co-writing and co-producing the project alongside Corey Crowder for an elevated version of his typical party-ready FGL energy, the set matches Kelley’s anything-goes ethos with a new sunshine-Country strut, as a partnership between Warner Music Nashville and Kelley’s Nashville South Records, Inc. It’s the latest piece of a creative empire which has already made Kelley and his FGL partner, Tyler Hubbard, one of the best-selling Country duos in history, and true business moguls. Alongside a chart-topping catalog that includes 2020’s “Life Rolls On” (BMLG Records), 19 career #1 hits, and being the only act to achieve two RIAA DIAMOND-certified singles in Country music history (“Cruise” and “Meant to Be” with Bebe Rexha), the pair maintain thriving business initiatives in addition like FGL House, meet + greet, Round Here Records, Tree Vibez Music, Old Camp Whiskey, and Wolf Moon Bourbon (with Jason Aldean), plus a reputation as electrifying, stadium-thrilling headline performers. Diversifying his enterprise, Kelley is also hands-on with projects like musical and feature film, both titled “May We All” with his production company CuzBro Productions; cult-favorite brand Tribe Kelley with wife Brittney; and a partnership with Oyster City Brewing Company.

CuzBro Productions (Producer). A creative powerhouse emerging in television and film production, CuzBro Productions was formed as the brainchild of Florida Georgia Line’s Brian Kelley (Co-Founder and Principal) and his cousin, actor Stephen Snedden (Co-Founder and President of Production), with writer Justin Halliwell serving as Partner and President of Development. Rooted in hard work, passion and authenticity, CuzBro Productions is dedicated to conveying compelling original stories and creating vivid, authentic worlds with inspired programming that speaks to the heart and humanity of all viewers. Represented by WME, the newly launched company has several television and film projects already in the works, with details expected to announce soon.

Lively McCabe Entertainment (Producer). Led by producer Michael Barra, this global live stage production company specializes in packaging and adapting iconic intellectual property into new stories for theater, film, and television. Projects include the stage adaptation of “Clue” – which is currently the most-produced play in the U.S. – based on the iconic Paramount Pictures film and Hasbro board game. Other projects include the stage musical adaptation of the MGM film “Mystic Pizza,” the musical “Punk Rock Girl,” with a book by Joe Iconis (“Be More Chill”) in partnership with BMG and featuring artists such as Blondie, Avril Lavigne, Pat Benatar, Joan Jett and Gwen Stefani, and multiple television projects based on music IP set for this season. Visit

Page Tags: