Second round of guest artist dates announced for ‘May We All: A New Country Musical’

May We All Graphic with Water Tower

May We All makes its World Premiere at the Tennessee Performing Arts Center's Polk Theater June 7 - July 17.

Mark your calendar as May We All: A New Country Musical co-producer Brian Kelley takes the stage during opening night of the highly anticipated stage show on June 15, stepping into the rotating role of “Bailey Stone” at Tennessee Performing Arts Center. A second round of guest artists was also revealed, including Kaylee Rose, Michael Ray, Taylor Hicks and Twinnie, joining the already announced all-star lineup: Alana Springsteen, Angie K, Alexandra Kay, BRELAND, Caleb Lee Hutchinson, Canaan Smith, Danielle Bradbery, Jamie O’Neal, Lainey Wilson, Lindsay Ell, LOCASH, RaeLynn, Robyn Ottolini, Scarlett Burke, Sydney Sierota, Thomas Mac, Tigirlily and Trent Harmon.

Kelley and his production company CuzBro Productions, in partnership with Lively McCabe Entertainment (Executive Producer Michael Barra), are producing May We All. The show plays at TPAC’s Polk Theater June 7 – July 17.

Single tickets for May We All are on sale now at, by phone at 615-782-4040 and in person at the TPAC Box Office, 505 Deaderick St., in downtown Nashville. For groups of 10 or more, call 615-782-4060.

Announced artists and dates for May We All:

9 | Angie K
10 | Robyn Ottolini
11 | Thomas Mac and Alana Springsteen *Two performances!
12 | Caleb Lee Hutchinson and Alexandra Kay *Two performances!
14 | Lainey Wilson
15 | Brian Kelley
16 | Danielle Bradbery
17 | Sydney Sierota
18 | Scarlett Burke
19 | Kaylee Rose and Jamie O’Neal *Two performances!
21 | Trent Harmon
22 | Lindsay Ell
23 | Tigirlily
24 | RaeLynn
25 | Canaan Smith
26 | Michael Ray
28 | Twinnie

15 | Taylor Hicks

May We All is an electrifying new Country music musical. Two years ago, when local sensation Jenna Coates (Bligh Voth) left Harmony to pursue her dreams of stardom in Nashville, her family and friends saw nothing but success for her. But Jenna never finds her hit and returns home, without a record deal or a dime to spare, only to discover that Harmony has also fallen on hard times. Now Jenna will have to face the music, reconnect with those she loved and make peace with her past to save herself and the small town she loves. Introducing two original songs co-written by Florida Georgia Line’s Brian Kelley and Tyler Hubbard and debuting exclusively via May We All, the show is filled with a score of 24 country hits from Florida Georgia Line, Kenny Chesney, Miranda Lambert, Dolly Parton, Little Big Town, Old Dominion, Brooks & Dunn, Chris Stapleton, Kacey Musgraves, Keith Urban and more, so come home to Harmony and let your heart sing.

The complete cast includes Bligh Voth, Brandon Ellis, Patsy Detroit, Ryan Link, Matt Manuel, Lauren “LOLO” Pritchard and Heidi Blickenstaff. The ensemble includes Miles Aubrey, Peri Barnhill, Zuri Ford, Chelsea “Solace” Hough, Mary Kate Hughes, Ashlyn Inman, Josh Jordan, Patty Lohr, Calvin Malone, Noah Pelty, Nathan Quay Thomas, and Macy Watts.

May We All features a book by Troy Britton Johnson, Todd Johnson and Eric Pfeffinger. The creative team is led by director Shelley Butler, choreography by William Carlos Angulo with musical supervision, orchestrations, and arrangements by Brian Usifer. The creative team also includes scenic design by Nate Bertone, costume design by Lex Liang, lighting design by Zach Blane, sound design by Cody Spencer and hair, wig and makeup design by Jason Hayes. Casting by Eisenberg / Beans Casting (Daryl Eisenberg, CSA, Ally Beans, CSA). Geoffrey Ko serves as musical director and Michael Aarons as musical coordinator. E Sara Barnes is production stage manager.

May We All is produced by Lively McCabe Entertainment & CuzBro Productions, Round Hill Music, Ken Davenport, Bruce Kalmick, Dawn Smalberg/Michael E Morales, Mach 1 Partners LLC/Jonathan and Rae Corr and Zak Kuhn/Backboard Entertainment. Lively McCabe Entertainment also serves as executive producer (Michael Barra, Executive Producer; Allison Bressi, Associate Producer).

May We All was originally developed and produced at Playhouse on the Square in Memphis, Tennessee (Michael Detroit, Executive Producer) and produced by special arrangement with Lively McCabe Entertainment, BMG Music, CuzBro Productions and Big Blue Truck Music.

Page Tags: