PNC Bank Donor Lounge

Cynthia and Danielle Mezera
On Your Feet Cast in PNC Bank Donor Lounge
James Turner and Bruce Gill

PNC Bank Donor Lounge at TPAC

The PNC Bank Donor Lounge at TPAC is a donor benefit for TPAC individual and corporate donors.* The lounge is open 60 minutes before Broadway series shows, and select other performances, and offers light refreshments pre-show and during intermission.

The PNC Bank Donor Lounge at TPAC is located on G-level of Andrew Jackson Hall.
*Access to the PNC Bank Donor Lounge at TPAC varies based on your donor level.

PNC Bank Donor Lounge at TPAC Schedule for 2022-23

  • Tuesday, July 26, 2022 from 6:30-7:30 pm and during intermission
  • Wednesday, July 27, 2022 from 6:30-7:30 pm and during intermission
  • Thursday, July 28, 2022 from 6:30-7:30 pm and during intermission
  • Friday, July 29, 2022 from 7:00-8:00 pm and during intermission
  • Saturday, July 30, 2022 from 1:00-2:00 pm and 7:00-8:00 pm and during intermission
  • Sunday, July 31, 2022 from 12:00-1:00 pm and 6:30 to 7:30 pm and during intermission
  • Tuesday, August 2, 2022 from 6:30-7:30 pm and during intermission
  • Wednesday, August 3, 2022 from 6:30-7:30 pm and during intermission
  • Thursday, August 4, 2022 from 6:30-7:30 pm and during intermission
  • Friday, August 5, 2022 from 1:00-2:00 pm and 7:00-8:00 pm and during intermission
  • Saturday, August 6, 2022 from 1:00-2:00 pm and 7:00-8:00 pm and during intermission
  • Sunday, August 7, 2022 from 12:00-1:00 pm and during intermission
  • Tuesday, Aug. 9, 2022 from 6:30-7:30 pm and during intermission
  • Wednesday, Aug. 10, 2022 from 6:30-7:30 pm and during intermission
  • Thursday, Aug. 11, 2022 from 6:30-7:30 pm and during intermission
  • Friday, Aug. 12, 2022 from 7:00-8:00 pm and during intermission
  • Saturday, Aug. 13, 2022 from 1:00-2:00 pm and 7:00-8:00 pm and during intermission
  • Sunday, Aug. 14, 2022 from 12:00-1:00 pm and 5:30 to 6:30 pm and during intermission
  • Tuesday, Sept. 27, 2022 from 6:30-7:30 pm and during intermission
  • Wednesday, Sept. 28, 2022 from 6:30-7:30 pm and during intermission
  • Thursday, Sept. 29, 2022 from 6:30-7:30 pm and during intermission
  • Friday, Sept. 30, 2022 from 7:00-8:00 pm and during intermission
  • Saturday, Oct. 1, 2022 from 1:00-2:00 pm and 7:00-8:00 pm and during intermission
  • Sunday, Oct. 2, 2022 from 12:00-1:00 pm and 5:30 to 6:30 pm and during intermission
  • Tuesday, Nov. 1, 2022 from 6:30-7:30 pm and during intermission
  • Wednesday, Nov. 2, 2022 from 6:30-7:30 pm and during intermission
  • Thursday, Nov. 3, 2022 from 6:30-7:30 pm and during intermission
  • Friday, Nov. 4, 2022 from 7:00-8:00 pm and during intermission
  • Saturday, Nov. 5, 2022 from 1:00-2:00 pm and 7:00-8:00 pm and during intermission
  • Sunday, Nov. 6, 2022 from 12:00-1:00 pm and 5:30 to 6:30 pm and during intermission
  • Tuesday, Jan. 10, 2023 from 6:30-7:30 pm and during intermission
  • Wednesday, Jan. 11, 2023 from 6:30-7:30 pm and during intermission
  • Thursday, Jan. 12, 2023 from 6:30-7:30 pm and during intermission
  • Friday, Jan. 13, 2023 from 7:00-8:00 pm and during intermission
  • Saturday, Jan. 14, 2023 from 1:00-2:00 pm and 7:00-8:00 pm and during intermission
  • Sunday, Jan. 15, 2023 from 12:00-1:00 pm and 5:30 to 6:30 pm and during intermission
  • Tuesday, Feb. 21, 2023 from 6:30-7:30 pm
  • Wednesday, Feb. 22, 2023 from 6:30-7:30 pm
  • Thursday, Feb. 23, 2023 from 6:30-7:30 pm
  • Friday, Feb. 24, 2023 from 7:00-8:00 pm
  • Saturday, Feb. 25, 2023 from 1:00-2:00 pm and 7:00-8:00 pm
  • Sunday, Feb. 26, 2023 from 12:00-1:00 pm and 5:30 to 6:30 pm
  • Tuesday, Mar. 21, 2023 from 6:30-7:30 pm and during intermission
  • Wednesday, Mar. 22, 2023 from 6:30-7:30 pm and during intermission
  • Thursday, Mar. 23, 2023 from 6:30-7:30 pm and during intermission
  • Friday, Mar. 24, 2023 from 7:00-8:00 pm and during intermission
  • Saturday, Mar. 25, 2023 from 1:00-2:00 pm and 7:00-8:00 pm and during intermission
  • Sunday, Mar. 26, 2023 from 12:00-1:00 pm and 5:30 to 6:30 pm and during intermission
  • Tuesday, May 2, 2023 from 6:30-7:30 pm and during intermission
  • Wednesday, May 3, 2023 from 6:30-7:30 pm and during intermission
  • Thursday, May 4, 2023 from 6:30-7:30 pm and during intermission
  • Friday, May 5, 2023 from 7:00-8:00 pm and during intermission
  • Saturday, May 6, 2023 from 1:00-2:00 pm and 7:00-8:00 pm and during intermission
  • Sunday, May 7, 2023 from 12:00-1:00 pm and 5:30 to 6:30 pm and during intermission
  • Tuesday, June 20, 2023 from 6:30-7:30 pm and during intermission
  • Wednesday, June 21, 2023 from 6:30-7:30 pm and during intermission
  • Thursday, June 22, 2023 from 6:30-7:30 pm and during intermission
  • Friday, June 23, 2023 from 7:00-8:00 pm and during intermission
  • Saturday, June 24, 2023 from 1:00-2:00 pm and 7:00-8:00 pm and during intermission
  • Sunday, June 25, 2023 from 12:00-1:00 pm and 5:30 to 6:30 pm and during intermission

Join Us!

Become a TPAC Donor. For more information on Donor Levels and Benefits, contact Sarah Martino, Manager of Individual Giving, at 615-782-6579.

Become a corporate partner. For more information on Corporate Partnerships, contact Janyl Igadna, Manager of Corporate Relations, at 615-606-3548.