TPAC Gala Patron Committee

TPAC Gala Patron Committee donors support TPAC with a gift of $200, and receive recognition at the Patron level in the gala program, as well as inclusion within a featured HCA/TriStar Health Broadway at TPAC season playbill.

Thank you to all of our 2017 TPAC Gala Patron Committee donors:

Dale and Julie Allen
Abby Bass
Frank and Julie Boehm
Jason Bradshaw and Robert Deal
Frank and Ann Bumstead
Jordan Caden
Compass Partners, LLC
Butch Eads, Eads Associates Llc
Shary and Rod Essig
John and Carole Ferguson
Kevin and Sara Hartley
John Reginald Hill
Cameron Hyder
Martha Rivers Ingram
Melvin Malone
Neal & Harwell, PLC

Kathleen and Tim O’Brien
Glenn Perdue
Nelson Remus, Remar, Inc.
Norman Scarborough and Kimberly Hewell
Andrew and Lauren Tavi
Jeffrey and Donna Eskind
Steven and Laurie Eskind
James and Sloan Thomas
Claire Whitfield Tucker
Eleanor D. Whitworth
Joseph A Wieck
Shirley Zeitlin
Jason Bradshaw and Robert Deal
Jeremy and Tracy Kane
Obed and Frances Kirkpatrick