Upcoming Accessible Performances – List

Tennessee Performing Arts Center strives to make its performances and facilities accessible to all our patrons. For additional information or if you have questions, need assistance, or an accommodation not mentioned, please contact Accessibility Services at (615)-782-6577 (voice) or fill out this form.

 Sign Interpreted Performances

Open  Captioned Performances

 Audio Described Performances

Broadway at TPAC Performances

To Kill A Mockingbird

Harper Lee’s To Kill A Mockingbird

Sunday, August 14 – 1:00 P.M.

Sign Language Interpreted

Open Caption

Audio Described – Please Call 615-782-4065

Pretty Woman The MusicalPretty Woman

Sunday, October 2 – 1:00 P.M.

Sign Language Interpreted

Open Caption

Audio Described – Please Call 615-782-4065

Hadestown Hadestown

Sunday, November 6 – 1:00 P.M.

Sign Language Interpreted

Open Caption

Audio Described – Please Call 615-782-4065

Les MiserablesLes Misérables

Sunday, January 15 – 1:00 P.M.

Sign Language Interpreted

Open Caption

Audio Described – Please Call 615-782-4065

Six The MusicalSix

Sunday, February 26 – 1:00 P.M.

Sign Language Interpreted

Open Caption

Audio Described – Please Call 615-782-4065

Ain't Too Proud Ain’t Too Proud – The Life and Times of the Temptations

Sunday, March 26 – 1:00 P.M.

Sign Language Interpreted

Open Caption

Audio Described – Please Call 615-782-4065

AladdinDisney’s Aladdin

Sunday, May 7 – 1:00 P.M.

Sign Language Interpreted

Open Caption

Audio Described – Please Call 615-782-4065

1776 The Musical 1776

Sunday, June 25 – 1:00 P.M.

Sign Language Interpreted

Open Caption

Audio Described – Please Call 615-782-4065

Nashville Rep Performances

RENT

Saturday, September 24 – 2:00 P.M.

Sign Language Interpreted

Open Caption

Audio Described – Please Call 615-782-4065

The Cake

Saturday, October 29 – 2:00 P.M.

Sign Language Interpreted

Open Caption

Audio Described – Please Call 615-782-4065

Elf the Musical

Saturday, December 31 – 2:00 P.M.

Sign Language Interpreted

Open Caption

Audio Described – Please Call 615-782-4065

August Wilson’s Fences

Saturday, March 4 – 2:00 P.M.

Sign Language Interpreted

Open Caption

Audio Described – Please Call 615-782-4065

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time

Saturday, April 1 – 2:00 P.M.

Sign Language Interpreted

Open Caption

Audio Described – Please Call 615-782-4065

Violet

Saturday, March 20 – 2:00 P.M.

Sign Language Interpreted

Open Caption

Audio Described – Please Call 615-782-4065